• Rez Infinite: Area X Vinyl Soundtrack

.section_page_header .backdround-image-inner { background-color: #e01a78; padding-top:; padding-bottom:; }
$ 29.99
  • Housed in an Elegant Diecut Jacket
  • Music by Hydelic
  • Album Art by Cory Schmitz
  • Mastered for Vinyl by Townsend Mastering
  • Includes Digital Download

For years, fans have been pleading for this album — and finally it’s here. Introducing the definitive Rez Infinite: Area X vinyl soundtrack, a 1xLP that will take you on a journey through infinity. Composer, DJ and ingenue mastermind, Hydelic, is our psychedelic spirit guide, as we fly through the trancey, dancey tracks of Area X — transforming your living room into an ephemeral palace of space and time. Including five previously unreleased tracks, this collection is the completionist version, featuring all 12 songs together, for the very first time.  This package is housed in a beautifully produced diecut jacket, artfully designed by design deity, Cory Schmitz.

Note: If you purchased the original Rez Infinite Vinyl Collection from iam8bit, it included a 7” record, containing two Area X tracks. This new Rez Infinite: Area X vinyl contains both of those tracks, plus 10 additional songs, to create this DEFINITIVE version.


Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

Start typing and press Enter to search