• World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King Deluxe Box Set - iam8bit Exclusive Edition

.section_page_header .backdround-image-inner { background-color: #e01a78; padding-top:; padding-bottom:; }
$ 199.99


  • iam8bit Exclusive Variant
  • Limited Edition of 1500
  • 3xLP on two toned Snow and Steel blue Vinyl
  • Premium Box Set Featuring Music from World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King
  • Includes Bonus Ice Blue 7” featuring additional exclusive Tracks
  • Additional Exclusive Bonus Pack-ins: Helm of Domination themed 45 Adapter, King Sized Pin and High Quality Felt Slipmat 
  • Music Composed by Russell Brower, Derek Duke, Glenn Stafford, Jason Hayes, and Neal Acree
  • Album Design by Ryan Brinkerhoff 

Wrath of the Lich King was more than just World of Warcraft’s second expansion. For the game’s millions of players, its release was a watershed moment in the MMORPG’s then-young history, a defining time that rocketed the game into a new stratosphere of popularity and prestige. 

Northrend may be cold, but we here at iam8bit are feeling the warm and fuzzy embrace of nostalgia, thinking back on fond memories of countless icy raid nights. So we collaborated with the folks at Blizzard to create a 3xLP box set worthy of the Frozen Throne. 

In addition to the magical music from composers Russell Brower, Derek Duke, Glenn Stafford, Jason Hayes, and Neal Acree, presented across 3 records, you’ll also find a bonus ice blue 7”, featuring additional exclusive tracks. Plus: a high quality felt slipmat, a World of Warcraft-themed 45 adapter, and a jumbo Helm of Domination pin, perfect for showing off your allegiance in style. The album design comes to us from seasoned talent Ryan Brinkerhoff, incorporating legacy imagery from the Warcraft universe.

This iam8bit exclusive variant comes on lovely Snow and Steel blue vinyl and is limited to 1500. Don’t miss out on this celebration of one of the greatest expansions of all time!




[Side A]

1 Wrath of the Lich King (Main Title)

2 Dragons’ Rest

3 Arthas, My Son (Cinematic Intro)


[Side B]

4 Path of Tears

5 Crystalsong

6 Dalaran

7 God Hunters

8 Forged in Blood


[Side C]

9 Mountains of Thunder

10 Secrets Long Forgotten

11 The Kalu’ak

12 The Eye of Eternity

13 Garden of Life

14 The Culling


[Side D]

15 Howling Fjord

16 Rise of the Vrykul

17 Borean Tundra

18 Totems of the Grizzlemaw

19 The Wrath Gate

20 Angrathar’s Shadow

21 Assault on New Avalon


[Side E]

21 Citadel

22 Light’s Hammer

23 Halls of Reflection

24 Crimson Hall

25 Forge of Souls and the Bronze Jam

26 The Chase


[Side F]

27 Ice Fortress

28 Sindragosa

29 Stand Down

30 Gunships

31 Invincible


iam8bit BONUS 7"

[Side A]

1 Amberpine

2 Granite Springs

[Side B]

3 Frosthold

4 Jagged Heights

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

Start typing and press Enter to search