• Bomb Rush Cyberfunk 3xLP

.section_page_header .backdround-image-inner { background-color: #e01a78; padding-top:; padding-bottom:; }
$ 59.99
  • 3xLP on 180g Black Vinyl
  • Featuring Tracks by Knxwledge, Hideki Naganuma, Reso, Klaus Veen and more.
  • Album Art by Sem Graham
  • Includes Digital Download


It’s a fact: Homo sapiens can’t help but groove to Bomb Rush Cyberfunks cyber-sexy tunes. Like its spiritual predecessor, Bomb Rush has reinvented what “cool” sounds like in a video game. 

Cyberfunk’s beats are a little bit EDM, a little bit hip hop, a little bit breakbeat, and a whole lotta dance. With tracks from the CEO of Funky Fresh Beats himself, Hideki Naganuma, along with artists Knxwledge, Reso, Klaus Veen, and more, the music moves with such a vibrant verve that it feels almost impossible to capture in words, let alone other media. But we here at iam8bit took that challenge head-on.

This is the Bomb Rush Cyberfunk 3xLP, a physical manifestation of the game’s awe-inspiring energy on galvanic black wax. It’s the entire Bomb Rush Cyberfunk soundtrack, the way it deserves to be heard, ready for your enjoyment again & again. We’ve even included a digital download code so you can enjoy the music on-the-go.

Plus, developer Team Reptile absolutely blew us away with all-new, All City original art for the album, capturing the game’s unique chromatic visual style like never before. 

So go ahead; just try not to get up and move to these incredible songs. We bet you’ll be bobbing your head before you know it. 

Team Reptile B.V. All Rights Reserved



kidkanevil - Big City Life ft OV (written by G. Roberts and P. Mukhi)

2 Mello - I wanna Kno

Proux - Funk Express (Extend Version)

Dom Mclennon - Morning Glow (Ft. Nicholas Mangiafico)

Kilowatts - Scraped On The Way Out



Doctor Lazer - Chromebies

Charodey Jeddy - State of Mind

CYBERMILK - Condensed Milk

Legove - Plume

Klaus Veen - Anime Break

Hideki Naganuma - JACK DA FUNK


Olli - Precious Thing

Leopard Davinci & Louis 707 - Next To Me

Hideki Naganuma - GET ENUF

SKALP - Bounce Upon A Time

Sebastian Knight - Feel The Funk (Computer Love)



Resso - Iridium

GRRL - Operator

Hideki Naganuma - DA PEOPLE

Reso - Chuckin Up

GRRL - Trinitron 

Reso - Spectres



Ethan Goldhammer - In The Pocket

Kilowatts - Two Days Off


soia - You Can Say Hi (prod. By Mez)

SkyBlew - Light Switch (Prod. Navo The Meastro)



wev - watchyaback! (BRCF version)

Color Plus - Hair Dun Nails Dun

Kilowatts - Last Hooray

Knxwledge - hwbouths

Swami Sound - Refuse


Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

Start typing and press Enter to search