• Warframe Vinyl Soundtrack 2xLP

.section_page_header .backdround-image-inner { background-color: #e01a78; padding-top:; padding-bottom:; }
$ 36.00
  • 2xLP on Custom “Oxblood” Vinyl
  • Music Composed by Keith Power & George Spanos
  • Album Art by Patricio Betteo
  • Digital Download
The time has finally arrived. Awaken Tenno and open your ears to the sounds of the Origin System. iam8bit partnered with Digital Extremes to produce the ear pulsing sounds of Warframe on vinyl. Featuring a full re-master of the game’s score made exclusively for this vinyl release.

Composed by both Keith Power and George Spanos, this score features 24 incredible tracks bursting with the energetic and rhythm heavy sounds of Warframe. Whether you’re on Earth or Europa, Saturn or Sedna, you’ll recognize the soundscapes captured here.

Patricio Betteo created the dynamic canvas for the sleeve and interpreted the world of the Tenno with artistic precision. Featuring in-depth illustrations from the game’s lore, this artwork is the ultimate display of Warframe’s expansive universe.

Side A
This Is What You Are
The Second Dream
Wretched Things
Ghosts Of Void

Side B
The Creeping Dark
Wings Of War
The Witches Lair
Red Broth
Origin System

Side C
Vor's Prize
Corpus Greed
March Of The Moa
Our Disease
Consume Us

Side D
Grineer Onslaught
The Profit
Gene Molds
Sentient Tombs
Rapid Adaption

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

Start typing and press Enter to search