• UNDERTALE Vinyl Soundtrack 2xLP (Japan Edition)

.section_page_header .backdround-image-inner { background-color: #e01a78; padding-top:; padding-bottom:; }
$ 44.99
  • 2xLP Translucent Color-in-Color Vinyl
  • Music by Toby Fox
  • Album Art by Drew Wise
  • Bonus “Word Search” Insert
  • Includes Digital Soundtrack*

To celebrate its 2nd Anniversary - and it’s recent release in Japan (finally!) - iam8bit and Materia Collective are proud to present the UNDERTALE: Japan Edition vinyl soundtrack.

Toby Fox’s original score accentuates the odyssey of UNDERTALE beautifully - a nostalgic, chip-riffed plummet down a 16-bit rabbit hole. Allusions to classic RPGs like Earthbound and Final Fantasy are certainly obvious, but the magic of UNDERTALE's music reverberates gloriously in all its retro references, deftly crafting an entirely unique emotional identity. Note that the music is not in Japanese and the tracklisting is consistent with our US release.

With this exclusive Japan Edition, designer Drew Wise recalls sweet memories of the Famicom/Super Famicom boxes for the Mother series, localized with love, down to the tiniest detail.  

For customers in Asia and Oceania, please go to iam8bit.asia. 


*Since the original soundtrack to Undertale contains over 100 tracks, we carefully curated the music to fit on this double vinyl set. Fret not, completionists - a digital download accompanies this vinyl, delivering the entire, unabridged soundtrack. Digital soundtrack are emailed upon completion of checkout.

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

Start typing and press Enter to search